Two legs today, two wheels tomorrow!

Two legs today, two wheels tomorrow!

So I’ve just been for a walk around the neighborhood. I know I’m very lucky to live so close to the beach, usually I’d be cycling on the bike path, but today I ended up walking down there. Lo, and behold, I saw a unicyclist going past! At other times, I’ve seen those recumbent bikes, where people look like they’re lying backwards while cycling. And I’ve put up a photo of the elliptical bike here, which I’ve also seen down on the bike path. Really anything goes, but that one made me laugh the first time I set eyes on it, I don’t think I knew what I was actually seeing as someone flew by on one.

Leave a Reply

