Tilt shift Dublin – Irishtown

Tilt shift Dublin – Irishtown

This is another of those gorgeous videos of Dublin, this time all around Grand Canal Docks and Irishtown. So it’s here on the blog, mostly for me, for days when I want to see the town from the other side of the globe. The whole place looks like a little toytown. My understanding is that these are actually made of stills photos painstakingly put together to make a video, which is an awful lot of work, but every time I see one of these, I applaud the people who do all the behind-the-scenes splicing work and want to say: ‘Yes, it is all worthwhile – you make my day when I watch’!

Leave a Reply

