That rainy day is here…

That rainy day is here...

Personal finance

See those coins are two and three deep. That’s what comes from being a saver. All copper, I’ve checked. Yes, especially since I saw the one that’s glinting in the light… nothing bigger than a 5c coin here though. Now that I’ve emptied the piggy-bank, I suspect I’ve amassed enough to buy oh, at least a cup of coffee, with possibly a pastry thrown in, if I choose wisely and go somewhere with a special offer on. It’s the little things…

Leave a Reply

